Have you noticed a correlation between a particular time of day and the intelligence or stupidity of the questions and answers on R&S? If so, what time, and what time zone are you in? I know we're scattered all across the world, but most of us seem to be from America so I was wondering if there was a correlation between people getting off work and a rise in the general intelligence of the forum.
No comments:
Post a Comment