Like, I dont know what to do I think about him all the time xD I know this can't be normal... But it is kinda fun. He's just so amazing and so good looking! What can i do to curb this obsession. It's getting to the point where i don't care about other guys because none of them compare to him. Does anyone else think he's cute? what should i do? :(
No comments:
Post a Comment