I loved the original Matrix movie,then the next two came and it almost killed the first one for me.Over time I forgive them,but now Keanu Reeves is talking about a fifth and sixth movie and in 3D.So again I ask should we kill Keanu Reeves?Also he's doing a Bill and Ted 3.WTF!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment